2005 All-NEWLA Honors

Offensive Player of the Year – Mandi Rapisardi, Lasell College
Co-Defensive Players of the Year – Sarah Cunningham, WNEC; Raemarie Josefiak, Elms College
Co-Rookies of the Year – Caitlin Childs, Elms College; Kayte Devine, WNEC
Scholar Athlete of the Year – Emily Page, Elms College
Co-Coaches of the Year – Katie Grabiec, Elms College; Aimee Klepacki, WNEC

All-NEWLA First Team

A Mandi Rapisardi Lasell College
A Audrey Kelton WNEC
A Ann Clark Worcester State
M Caitlin Childs Elms College
M Lauren O’Donnell Elms College
M Heather Ramos Thomas College
M Kayte Devine WNEC
M Alyson Nowell WNEC
D Raemarie Josefiak Elms College
D Krystal Ortiz Lasell College
D Alia Andrews WNEC
D Sarah Cunningham WNEC
G Sheila Murphy Elms College

All-NEWLA Second Team

Bailey Emilo, Castleton State
Carrie Allard, Elms College
Beth Cahall, Elms College
Emily Page, Elms College
Laurel Saia, Lasell College
Melissa Roy, WNEC
Lindsey Burns, WNEC

2005 NEWLA All-Conference Team (PDF)